People

  • Chair Political Philosophy (Cheneval)

    Francis Cheneval

    Francis Cheneval, Prof. Dr.

    Ordinarius / Full Professor

    Stellvertretender Seminarvorsteher / Deputy Head of Departement

    Phone: +41 44 63 4 85 33

    francis.cheneval@philos.uzh.ch

    More …

    fe2bb5b7-85a0-4017-ac8b-ddf2fe7637d0
  • Alice el-Wakil

    Alice el-Wakil, MA

    Wissenschaftliche Assistentin / Research assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 85 30

    alice.el-wakil@uzh.ch

    More …

    7bdc6aeb-b5a8-4c31-8b35-c76d095d1ceb
  • Chair Theoretical Philosophy (Glock)

    Hans-Johann Glock

    Hans-Johann Glock, Prof. Dr.

    Ordinarius / Full Professor

    Seminarvorsteher / Head of Departement

    Phone: +41 44 634 51 57

    glock@philos.uzh.ch

    More …

    341874cd-0a17-4cc2-bf72-f731fb097dba
  • Chair of Theoretical Philosophy (Meylan)

    Anne Meylan

    Anne Meylan, Prof. Dr.

    Assistenzprofessorin / Assistant Professor

    Phone: +41 44 634 45 34

    anne.meylan@philos.uzh.ch

    More …

    1956ccb3-dea6-458c-8eba-382c3397ddbd
  • Nadja El Kassar

    Nadja El Kassar, Dr.

    Postdoktorandin / Postdoc

    Phone: +41 44 634 31 05

    nadja.elkassar@philos.uzh.ch

    More …

    5c65a8b3-b379-4db6-8b16-1821cc4fb5de
  • SNSF Eccellenza Professur (Reuter)

    Kevin Reuter

    Kevin Reuter, Prof. Dr.

    SNSF Eccellenza Professor

    Phone: +41 44 634 30 97

    kevin.reuter@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    cfa1c080-7347-42e6-aea9-0bf0680acd3d
  • Dominik Müller

    Dominik Müller

    Hilfsassistent / Student Assistant

    dominik.mueller9@uzh.ch

    More …

    7f652a47-7168-4cd9-b6fe-98dd2fbef4ce
  • Pascale Willemsen

    Pascale Willemsen, Dr.

    Postdoktorandin / Postdoc

    pascale.willemsen@philos.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    cce8142f-aff0-48ce-a07f-7fdd6742c0b2
  • Chair Applied Ethics (Schaber)

    Anna Deplazes Zemp

    Anna Deplazes Zemp, Dr.

    Oberassistentin (UFSP GCB) / Senior Researcher (URPP GCB)

    Phone: +41 44 634 85 34

    deplazes@ethik.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    ead74fde-db8d-4178-971f-1d7b6ae90888
  • Oberassistenzen

    Peter Schulte

    Peter Schulte, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior teaching and research assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 44 54

    jenspeter.schulte@philos.uzh.ch

    More …

    e322e7ca-4cc7-44f5-92dc-a224d99c757c
  • Philipp Schwind

    Philipp Schwind, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior teaching and research assistant

    Phone: 41 44 634 85 27

    philipp.schwind@philos.uzh.ch

    More …

    76ebb98e-2008-4164-8357-36293d0553c5