Department Administration

  • Administrative Head

    Simon Berwert

    Simon Berwert, lic. phil.

    Geschäftsführer / Administrative Head

    Studienprogrammkoordinator / Program coordinator

    Phone: +41 44 634 45 32

    berwert@philos.uzh.ch

    More …

    af154333-3ce5-4abe-b270-f36bfafd2f25
  • Administrative Office

    Lisa Brun

    Lisa Brun

    Verwaltungsassistentin / Administrative Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 85 40

    lisa.brun@philos.uzh.ch

    More …

    19cd9137-8902-481c-85a8-df8b56dac4f4
  • Carmen Dürsteler

    Carmen Dürsteler

    Verwaltungsassistentin / Administrative Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 44 57

    duersteler@philos.uzh.ch

    More …

    4d4d3ee7-c496-4af2-82e0-fe726a565fb6
  • Stéphanie Oechslin

    Stéphanie Oechslin

    Verwaltungsassistentin / Administrative Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 45 31

    stephanie.oechslin@philos.uzh.ch

    More …

    2532ef44-93e0-4bee-8180-0011e608074f
  • Susanne Richli

    Susanne Richli, MA

    Verwaltungsassistentin / Administrative Assistant

    Wissenschaftliche Assistentin / Research Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 45 31

    susanne.richli@philos.uzh.ch

    More …

    afac8326-0ebf-4466-be85-0558f905161b
  • Library of the Department of Philosophy

    Susanne Luchsinger

    Susanne Luchsinger, M.A. MAS BIW

    Bibliotheksleiterin

    Phone: +41 44 63 44536

    susanne.luchsinger@philos.uzh.ch

    More …

    bfc735cb-2d43-4584-914a-e92eafdebd85
  • Beatrice Da Costa

    Beatrice Da Costa

    Bibliothekarin

    Phone: +41 44 63 44536

    dacosta@philos.uzh.ch

    More …

    b5dd57fa-041b-43e6-a484-cb69d53487f9
  • Margrit Sigrist

    Margrit Sigrist

    Bibliothekarin

    Phone: +41 44 63 44536

    msigrist@philos.uzh.ch

    More …

    5a5f0c7d-035a-498b-a86e-3e62880ef789
  • Library of the Center for Ethics

    Helen Schnyder

    Helen Schnyder

    Bibliothekarin

    Phone: 044 634 85 21

    helschny@philos.uzh.ch

    More …

    4eed0293-22d1-45ab-8fc1-67d677f6d84d
  • Advisor for External Funding and Project Management

    Holger Baumann

    Holger Baumann, Dr.

    Projektentwicklung und Drittmittelberatung / Advisor for External Funding

    Dozent / Lecturer

    Phone: +41 44 634 85 22

    baumann@ethik.uzh.ch

    More …

    e198e330-0a19-4b14-bbc6-fd3135fa53dd
  • Student Advisory Services

    Romain Büchi

    Romain Büchi, lic. phil.

    Studienberater / Academic Advisor

    Phone: +41 44 634 30 98

    romain.buechi@philos.uzh.ch

    More …

    9b31c406-2bf7-4a98-83bf-e64dcb6f7c11
  • Doctoral Program Coordinator for the Graduate Schools of the Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences (Philosophy and History)

    Stefan Riegelnik

    Stefan Riegelnik, Dr.

    Doktoratskoordinator der Graduiertenschule der PhF / Coordinator for the Graduate Schools of the Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences (Philosophy and History)

    Phone: +41 44 634 51 94 /+41 44 634 38 09

    stefan.riegelnik@philos.uzh.ch

    More …

    ef786089-a152-4a2b-9eea-1c155e12d033
  • IT Support Staff

    Michael Derrer Fuchs

    Michael Derrer Fuchs, lic. phil.

    IT-Verantwortlicher / IT Responsible

    Phone: +41 44 634 51 95

    michael.derrerfuchs@philos.uzh.ch

    More …

    8367b168-850a-4299-a116-deeb7ea5c035
  • Thomas Huber

    Thomas Huber

    IT-Verantwortlicher / IT Responsible

    Phone: +41 44 63 40497

    thomas.huber@philos.uzh.ch

    More …

    7600aa64-7a29-4f06-a0cc-1c5524a880ed