Philosophisches Seminar

Titularprofessuren 

baer

Prof. Dr.  Josette  Baer Hill 
Titularprofessorin
baer@philos.uzh.ch

Mehr...

ferber

Prof. Dr.  Rafael  Ferber 
Titularprofessor
rafael.ferber@unilu.ch
Website
Mehr...

jauch

Prof. Dr.  Ursula Pia  Jauch 
Titularprofessorin
upjauch@philos.uzh.ch

Mehr...

lanfranconi

Prof. Dr.  Aldo  Lanfranconi 
Titularprofessor
aldol@philos.uzh.ch

Mehr...

Bild UM

Prof. Dr.  Urs  Marti 
Titularprofessor
Tel.: +41 44 634 85 36
umarti@philos.uzh.ch

Mehr...

rother

Prof. Dr.  Wolfgang  Rother 
Titularprofessor
wolfgang.rother@uzh.ch

Mehr...

rust

Prof. Dr.  Alois  Rust 
Titularprofessor
Alois.Rust@access.uzh.ch
Website
Mehr...


PD vereinigung

top
Mobile-Ansicht | Klassische Ansicht