Home | KontaktDruckansicht | Schrift grösser/kleiner | Mobile-Ansicht

Philosophisches Seminar

Aktuelles
Seminar
Forschung
Publikationen
Studium
Doktorat
Personen
Bibliothek  

Personen am Philosophischen Seminar (ohne externe Lehrbeauftragte)

Baer Hill, Josette baer@philos.uzh.ch
Beckstein, Martin martin.beckstein@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 30
Berthold, Jürg berthold@philos.uzh.ch
Berwert, Simon berwert@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 32 
Brun, Lisa lisa.brun@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 40
Brungs, Alexander alexander.brungs@access.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 36
Buchser, Yvonne yvonne.buchser@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 36
Büttner, Kai buettner@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 52 67
Cheneval, Francis  francis.cheneval@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 33
Cuperová Bochet, Jana jana.bochet@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 36
Da Costa, Beatrice dacosta@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 36
Dürsteler, Carmen duersteler@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 31
Fasko, Manuel manuel.fasko@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 30 98
Ferber, Rafael rafael.ferber@unilu.ch
Ferrin, Mónica monica.ferrin@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 34
el-Wakil, Alice alice.el-wakil@uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 30
Frefel, Christian christian.frefel@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 30 98
Gilaitis, Mindaugas mindaugas.gilaitis@uzh.ch +41 44 634 31 07
Glock, Hans-Johann glock@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 51 57
Goppel, Anna goppel@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 27
Gubelmann, Reto reto.gubelmann@uzh.ch +41 44 634 53 93
Grießer, Arne arne.griesser@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 83 88
Halbig, Christoph christoph.halbig@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 28
Hauser Polzer, Meret meret.hauserpolzer@uzh.ch
Heckmann, Reinhard r.heckmann@bluewin.ch
Horn, Anita Sophia anita.horn@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 24
Huber, Susanne susanne.huber@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 53 95
Huber, Thomas thomas.huber@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 04 97
Imhof, Silvan silvan.imhof@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 24
Islamshah, Shazia shazia.islamshah@uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 38
Jankowska, Julia julia.jankowska@uzh.ch
Jauch, Ursula Pia upjauch@philos.uzh.ch
Kalhat, Javierjavier.kalhat@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 52 67
Kälin, Manuela manuela.kaelin2@uzh.ch
Köllmann, Carsten koellmann@ethik.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 34
Kottmann, Astrid astrid.kottmann@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 21 05
Kuenzle, Dominique kuenzle@philos.uzh.ch
Landolt, Simone simone.landolt@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 30
Lanfranconi, Aldo lanfranconi@philos.uzh.ch
Laszlo, Christoph christoph.laszlo@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 16
Leist, Anton leist@uzh.ch
Marti, Urs umarti@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 36
Meliopoulos, Michel michel.meliopoulos@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 13
Merz-Benz, Peter-Ulrich  merz@soziologie.uzh.ch  +41 44 634 44 54
Messelken, Daniel messelken@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 38
Muders, Sebastian sebastian.muders@ethik.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 32
Mudroch, Vilem vilem@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 51 95
Mühlebach, Deborah deborah.muehlebach@uzh.ch +41 44 634 51 96
Müller, Nico nico.mueller@uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 40
Oechslin Stefanie stefanie.oechslin@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 44 57
Plassard, Claire claire.plassard@uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 40
Queralt Lange, Jahel jahel.queralt@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 34
Rathgeb, Nicole nicole.rathgeb@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 21 05
Rechsteiner, Andrea rechsteiner@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 37
Renz, Ursula Ursula.Renz@uni-klu.ac.at
Reuschenbach, Bärbel baerbel.reuschenbach@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 36
Richli, Susanne susanne.richli@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 44 57
Riegelnik, Stefan stefan.riegelnik@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 51 94
Rother, Wolfgang wolfgang.rother@uzh.ch
Rust, Alois alois.rust@uzh.ch +41 44 634 47 12
Saporiti, Katia saporiti@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 49
Schaber, Peter schaber@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 26
Schlegel, Anne-Katrin anne-katrin.schlegel@uzh.ch +41 44 634 53 49
Schnyder, Helen helschny@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 20
Schulthess, Peter schulthess@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 34
Sigrist, Margrit msigrist@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 37
Steudler, Mirjam mirjam.steudler@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 51 96
Timmermann, Felix felix.timmermann@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 27
Tietz, Sarah tietz@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 53 94
Toscano, Marco marco.toscano@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 31 07
Weibel, Christian weibel@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 51 96
Weiner, Sebastian weiner@philos.uzh.ch
Winiker, Lukas lukas.winiker@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 52 68
Wörner, David david.woerner@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 52 43
Wyss, Sebastian sebastian.wyss@aol.com +41 44 634 30 98