Home | KontaktDruckansicht | Schrift grösser/kleiner | Mobile-Ansicht

Philosophisches Seminar

Aktuelles
Seminar
Forschung
Publikationen
Studium
Doktorat
Personen
Bibliothek  

Personen am Philosophischen Seminar (ohne externe Lehrbeauftragte)

Baer Hill, Josette baer@philos.uzh.ch
Beckstein, Martin martin.beckstein@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 30
Berthold, Jürg berthold@philos.uzh.ch
Berwert, Simon berwert@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 32 
Brun, Lisa lisa.brun@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 40
Brungs, Alexander alexander.brungs@access.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 36
Büttner, Kai buettner@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 52 67
Carron-Faivre, Delphine delphine.carronfaivre@uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 38
Cheneval, Francis  francis.cheneval@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 33
Cuperová Bochet, Jana jana.bochet@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 36
Da Costa, Beatrice dacosta@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 36
Dürsteler, Carmen duersteler@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 31
Fasko, Manuel manuel.fasko@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 30 98
Ferber, Rafael rafael.ferber@unilu.ch
Ferrin, Mónica monica.ferrin@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 34
el-Wakil, Alice alice.el-wakil@uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 30
Glock, Hans-Johann glock@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 51 57
Gubelmann, Reto reto.gubelmann@uzh.ch +41 44 634 53 93
Grießer, Arne arne.griesser@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 83 88
Halbig, Christoph christoph.halbig@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 28
Hauser Polzer, Meret meret.hauserpolzer@uzh.ch
Heckmann, Reinhard r.heckmann@bluewin.ch
Horn, Anita Sophia anita.horn@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 24
Huber, Thomas thomas.huber@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 04 97
Imhof, Silvan silvan.imhof2@uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 24
Jankowska, Julia julia.jankowska@uzh.ch +41 44 634 21 05
Jauch, Ursula Pia upjauch@philos.uzh.ch
Kalhat, Javier javier.kalhat@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 52 67
Kälin, Manuela manuela.kaelin2@uzh.ch
Kuenzle, Dominique kuenzle@philos.uzh.ch
Lanfranconi, Aldo lanfranconi@philos.uzh.ch
Laszlo, Christoph christoph.laszlo@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 16
Leist, Anton leist@uzh.ch
Marti, Urs umarti@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 36
Meliopoulos, Michel michel.meliopoulos@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 13
Mendez Jorge, Fernando fernando.mendez@uzh.ch +41 62 836 94 34
Merz-Benz, Peter-Ulrich  merz@soziologie.uzh.ch  +41 44 634 44 54
Messelken, Daniel messelken@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 38
Meylan, Anne anne.meylan@unige.ch
Mudroch, Vilem vilem@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 51 95
Müller, Nico nico.mueller@uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 40
Oechslin Stefanie stefanie.oechslin@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 44 57
Plassard, Claire claire.plassard@uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 40
Queralt Lange, Jahel jahel.queralt@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 34
Raeber, Michael Ivo michael.raeber@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 30
Rathgeb, Nicole nicole.rathgeb@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 21 05
Rechsteiner, Andrea rechsteiner@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 37
Renz, Ursula Ursula.Renz@uni-klu.ac.at
Reuschenbach, Bärbel baerbel.reuschenbach@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 36
Richli, Susanne susanne.richli@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 44 57
Riegelnik, Stefan stefan.riegelnik@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 51 94
Rother, Wolfgang wolfgang.rother@uzh.ch
Rust, Alois alois.rust@uzh.ch +41 44 634 47 12
Saporiti, Katia saporiti@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 49
Schaber, Peter schaber@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 26
Schlegel, Anne-Katrin anne-katrin.schlegel@uzh.ch +41 44 634 53 94
Schnyder, Helen helschny@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 20
Schulthess, Peter schulthess@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 34
Schwind, Philipp philipp.schwind@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 27
Sigrist, Margrit msigrist@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 37
Steudler, Mirjam mirjam.steudler@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 51 96
Terrier, Jean jean.terrier@uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 24
Timmermann, Felix felix.timmermann@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 27
Toscano, Marco marco.toscano@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 31 07
Weibel, Christian weibel@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 51 96
Weiner, Sebastian weiner@philos.uzh.ch
Winiker, Lukas lukas.winiker@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 52 68
Wörner, David david.woerner@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 52 43
Wyss, Sebastian sebastian.wyss@aol.com +41 44 634 30 98
Zwicky, Roman roman.zwicky@zda.uzh.ch +41 62 836 94 44