Personen am Philosophischen Seminar (ohne externe Lehrbeauftragte)

Baer Hill, Josette baer@philos.uzh.ch  
Baummann, Holger baumann@ethik.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 22 
Berthold, Jürg berthold@philos.uzh.ch  
Berwert, Simon berwert@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 32 
Brun, Lisa lisa.brun@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 40
Brungs, Alexander alexander.brungs@access.uzh.ch +41 44 634 30 94
Carron-Faivre, Delphine delphine.carronfaivre@uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 38
Cheneval, Francis  francis.cheneval@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 33
Cuperová Bochet, Jana jana.bochet@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 36
Da Costa, Beatrice dacosta@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 36
Djordjevic, Charles charles.djordjevic@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 31 07
Dürsteler, Carmen duersteler@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 31
Felka, Katharina katharina.felka@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 53 94
Ferber, Rafael rafael.ferber@unilu.ch  
Ferrin, Mónica monica.ferrin@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 34
el-Wakil, Alice alice.el-wakil@uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 30
Giesinger, Johannes johannes.giesinger@uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 22
Gläser, Micha micha.glaeser@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 34
Glock, Hans-Johann glock@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 51 57
Gubelmann, Reto reto.gubelmann@uzh.ch +41 44 634 53 93
Grießer, Arne arne.griesser@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 83 88
Halbig, Christoph christoph.halbig@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 28
Heckmann, Reinhard r.heckmann@bluewin.ch  
Horn, Anita Sophia anita.horn@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 24
Huber, Thomas thomas.huber@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 04 97
Imhof, Silvan silvan.imhof2@uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 24
Jauch, Ursula Pia upjauch@philos.uzh.ch  
Kalhat, Javier javier.kalhat@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 52 67
Kälin, Manuela manuela.kaelin2@uzh.ch  
Katsarov, Johannes johannes.katsarov@uzh.ch +41 44 634 87 83
Kuenzle, Dominique kuenzle@philos.uzh.ch  
Lanfranconi, Aldo lanfranconi@philos.uzh.ch  
Langkau, Julia julia.langkau@philos.uzh.ch  
Laszlo, Christoph christoph.laszlo@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 16
Leist, Anton leist@uzh.ch  
Luchsinger, Susanne susanne.luchsinger@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 36
Marti, Urs umarti@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 36
Meliopoulos, Michel michel.meliopoulos@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 24
Merz-Benz, Peter-Ulrich  merz@soziologie.uzh.ch  +41 44 634 44 54
Messelken, Daniel messelken@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 38
Muders, Sebastian sebastian.muders@ethik.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 32
Mudroch, Vilem vilem@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 51 95
Müller, Nico nico.mueller@uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 40
Naegeli, Lukas lukas.naegeli@uzh.ch +41 44 634 84 08
Oechslin Stéphanie stephanie.oechslin@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 44 57
Plassard, Claire claire.plassard@uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 40
Polzer, Meret meret.polzer@uzh.ch  
Queralt Lange, Jahel jahel.queralt@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 34
Räber, Michael Ivo michael.raeber@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 30
Rathgeb, Nicole nicole.rathgeb@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 21 05
Rechsteiner, Andrea rechsteiner@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 37
Renz, Ursula Ursula.Renz@uni-klu.ac.at  
Richli, Susanne susanne.richli@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 44 57
Riegelnik, Stefan stefan.riegelnik@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 51 94
Rother, Wolfgang wolfgang.rother@philos.uzh.ch  
Rust, Alois alois.rust@uzh.ch +41 44 634 47 12
Saporiti, Katia saporiti@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 49
Schaber, Peter schaber@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 26
Schnyder, Helen helschny@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 20
Schulte, Peter peter.schulte@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 53 93
Schulthess, Peter schulthess@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 34
Schwind, Philipp philipp.schwind@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 27
Sigrist, Margrit msigrist@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 45 37
Steinberg, Alexander alexander.steinberg@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 52 71
Steudler, Mirjam mirjam.steudler@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 51 96
Terrier, Jean jean.terrier@uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 24
Timmermann, Felix felix.timmermann@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 27
Toscano, Marco marco.toscano@philos.uzh.ch  
Weibel, Christian weibel@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 51 56
Weiner, Sebastian weiner@philos.uzh.ch  
Williams, Jack Richard jack.williams@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 85 34
Winiker, Lukas lukas.winiker@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 52 68
Wörner, David david.woerner@philos.uzh.ch +41 44 634 52 43
Wyss, Sebastian sebastian.wyss@aol.com +41 44 634 30 98